Home » Holiday Closings

Holiday Closings

 

Holiday Closings 2017

New Year’s Day – Monday, Jan. 2

Memorial Day – Saturday-Monday, May 27 – 29

Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day – Saturday–Monday, September 2 – 4

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 23

Christmas Eve & Christmas Day – Friday – Monday, December 22 – 25

New Year’s Eve – Sunday, December 31, Closed

 

Holiday Closings 2018

New Year’s Day –  Sunday, Monday, Jan. 1

Memorial Day –  Saturday-Monday, May 26 – 28

Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day –  Saturday–Monday, September 1 – 3

Thanksgiving Day –  Thursday, November 22

Christmas Eve & Christmas Day – Monday-Tuesday, December 24 – 25

New Year’s Eve – Monday, December 31 – Close at 3pm