Madison Public Library : Experience Extraordinary

Madison Public Library Lake County, Ohio

UPCOMING EVENTS

Experience Points
Date: Tue Nov 23
Time: 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Activity Room


Bookmobile Stop
Date: Tue Nov 23
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Rainbow Farms


Middle School Book Club
Date: Tue Nov 23
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Activity Room


Bookmobile Stop
Date: Wed Nov 24
Time: 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Location: Madison Estates


Bookmobile Stop
Date: Fri Nov 26
Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am
Location: Madison Food Center


Level Up
Date: Mon Nov 29
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Location: Create Space


Books & Wine
Date: Wed Dec 1
Time: 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Location: Zoom Online

Movie Time
Date: Thu Dec 2
Time: 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Create Space


Charley's Twitch Hour
Date: Thu Dec 2
Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Location: Zoom Online

Rabbit Run Art Club
Date: Thu Dec 2
Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Location: Activity Room


Guiding Ohio Online Computer Class: How to Use Windows 10
Date: Mon Dec 6
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: MacKenzie 1/2 (TV)


Level Up
Date: Mon Dec 6
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Location: Create Space


Christmas Baby/Toddler Storytime
Date: Mon Dec 6
Time: 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm
Location: Activity Room


Christmas Baby/Toddler Storytime
Date: Tue Dec 7
Time: 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Location: Zoom Online

Christmas Preschool Storytime
Date: Tue Dec 7
Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Location: Activity Room


Experience Points
Date: Tue Dec 7
Time: 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Activity Room


Christmas Young Child Storytime
Date: Wed Dec 8
Time: 10:00 am - 10:30 am
Location: Activity Room


Christmas Baby/Toddler Storytime
Date: Wed Dec 8
Time: 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Location: Activity Room


Movie Time
Date: Thu Dec 9
Time: 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Location: Create Space


Charley's Twitch Hour
Date: Thu Dec 9
Time: 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Location: Zoom Online

Click here to view this month's events

Explore the Library